NB All general correspondence should be sent in the first instance to the Secretary.

Chairman: Dr Alasdair Glen

Vice-Chairman: Jim Gibbs

Secretary: Eddy A Harris

Treasurer: David J Kirkbright

Membership Secretary (Including Renewals): Tony Morris

Journal Editor: Al Laius

Journal Production Officer: Alice Vanden Bon

Newsletter Editor: Sheila Cude

Advertising Manager: David Quail

Bradleya Editor: Graham Charles

Publications & Internet Manager: A (Tony) W Mace

Forum & Website Administrator: Bill Hildyard

Librarian: Brendan Burke

Seed Purchaser: Pete Arthurs

Seed Distributor: Peter Lewis

Shows Secretary: Mr Mike Stansbie

Robins Coordinator: Mike Thewles

Conservation Contact: John Arnold

Research Contact: Alan Hill

Full details of all the Officials, Zone Reps and Branches in a pdf file

Further details of the membership of the various committees can be obtained from the relevant committee contact or the Society Secretary.